Ons team

Serge Demeyere

Zaakvoerder

serge.demeyere@thestaffsolutions.com

Stef Gheysen

Gatehouse keeper

stef.gheysen@thestaffsolutions.com

Dries Clairhout

IT & BI Consultant

dries.clairhout@thestaffsolutions.com

Delphine Vermaut

Office Manager

delphine.vermaut@thestaffsolutions.com

Erik Lauwers

Business Consultant

erik.lauwers@thestaffsolutions.com

Jo Vercaemst

Business Consultant

jo.vercaemst@thestaffsolutions.com

Bernard Samyn

Business Consultant

bernard.samyn@thestaffsolutions.com

Kevin Descheemaeker

IT Service Engineer

kevin.descheemaeker@thestaffsolutions.com